A team of experts in specialized machinery for industrial fabricators of doors, windows and insulated glass units

 

Turnkey service for each machine equals Peace of Mind

Our team is involved right from the beginning of your project to clearly understand what your exact needs, situation and future plans are. Then we proceed to order your machine to your exact specifications and then deliver, install, configure and test it. Your team will also be trained by us once the machine is up and running.

The JSA team is also available to answer any questions you have and is available to go to your location to resolve issues in record time.

A strategic partner to gain access to the best suppliers of machinery of the industrial sector

JSA Machineries has developed relationships with ten or so international machine suppliers. From LGF to Hova, Rotox and many more, JSA will give you access to the widest choice of equipment by dealing with only one vendor. We also attend the main international trade shows to keep on top of the latest technologies and expertise in the field. Notably we attend the Fensterbau Frontale in Nurenberg, the GlassBuild America in Las Vegas, Glasstec in Düsseldorf, Germany or even Win-Door North America.

Our partners are: LGF, Hova, Rotox, Profteq, Böhme

 

Maintenance and technical advice for CNC’s, welders, saws and corner cleaners)

Here is some advice to insure machine durability and performance

Cleaning
At the end of every shift, the machine should be cleaned to remove chips and dust. Excess waste on the floor around saws and corner cleaners should also be removed.

Usage
Equipment must be operated by a trained employee.

Staff Education
Machine operators, maintenance personnel, and production supervisors must all be familiar with the basic equipment maintenance and operation. For higher functions such as program adjustments, maintenance and/or supervisors could be trained by JSA. Every machine comes with a detailed manual, but JSA can provide additional training.

Frequent Maintenance Service
Machines come with a maintenance sheet detailing daily, weekly, and monthly maintenance schedules. Preventive maintenance must be done by qualified personnel. JSA can also assist you with scheduled preventive maintenance.

To learn more about featured advices, subscribe to our Ideas Newsletter!

Une équipe d’experts en machinerie spécialisée pour le secteur industriel (portes, fenêtres et unités scellées)

 

Pour chaque machine : un service clé en main, 100% tranquillité

Pour chaque commande de machine, notre équipe s’implique dès l’énonciation d’un besoin afin de comprendre en détail votre situation, vos projets et vos besoins. Nous nous chargeons de commander la machine, de ses paramétrages, de sa livraison et bien sûr de son installation. Votre équipe sera aussi formée par nos experts en machinerie une fois votre machine installée.

L’équipe de JSA est également disponible en tout temps pour répondre à vos questions et se déplace en usine pour faciliter la résolution de problème en un temps record.

Un partenariat stratégique pour accéder aux meilleurs fournisseurs de machines du secteur industriel

JSA Machinerie a développé des alliances stratégiques avec une dizaine de fournisseurs internationaux de machines spécialisées. De LGF à Cosmec en passant par Sturtz, Rotox et bien d’autres, JSA vous assure d’accéder au plus grand choix possible en parlant à un seul interlocuteur. JSA se fait aussi le devoir d’assister à de nombreux salons professionnels de l’industrie afin d’offrir à ses clients les dernières innovations du marché et une expertise constamment mise à jour. Notre équipe d’experts en machinerie assiste entre autres au Fensterbau Frontale à Nurenberg, au GlassBuild America à Las Vegas, au Glasstec à Düsseldorf en Allemagne ou encore à Win-Door North America.

Liste des fabricants partenaires : LGF, Cosmec, Sturtz, Rotox, Marval, Plasticband, Maver, Profteq, Böhme

 

Conseils d'entretien et conseils techniques (centre CNC, soudeuse, centre de coupe, ébavureuse)

Voici quelques conseils pour assurer la durabilité et l’efficacité de vos machines.

Nettoyage
À la fin de chaque quart de travail, les machines doivent être nettoyées pour éliminer les résidus. Les déchets excédentaires sur le plancher près de la machine devraient aussi être enlevés.

Utilisation
L'équipement ne doit être opéré que par un employé conséquemment formé.

Éducation du personnel
Les opérateurs de machines, le personnel d'entretien et les superviseurs de production doivent être familier avec l'entretien et les opérations de base des machines. Pour des opérations plus avancées, tel que l'ajustement de programmes, les employés devraient être formés par notre équipe d’experts en machineries.

Service d'entretien fréquent
Les machines viennent avec une feuille d'horaire d'entretien détaillant les tâches à accomplir par jour, semaine et mois. La maintenance préventive doit être effectuée par un personnel qualifié seulement. Les techniciens de JSA sont aussi disponibles pour le faire ou pour vous assister lors de ses entretiens.

Pour découvrir tous nos conseils techniques, inscrivez-vous à notre bulletin Idées !